Add DHerbs.com to your bookmarks
sign up for our e-newsletter
Thank you!
Track your USPS package

Testimonials

DHERBS Full Body Cleanse Day 1
View more video testimonials


Type in your keyword into the search box below and all relative results will return:

FOR EXAMPLE:
Query: Full Body Detox
Testimonial: I finished my detox program and would like to say "thank you." You were accurate in everything you said the detox would do.

Testimonials are NOT intended for the advertisement, promotion, or marketing of our herbaceuticals, compounds, formulas, and health services but exclusively to give the people a medium to express their personal experiences under the right of "free speech" protected by U.S.Const.Amend.1

*Results are not typical/ Results may vary.

Page 1 of 227 > >>
I lost 15.5 pounds after trying everything & loosing nothing! Referred the Full Body Cleanse to anyone who will listen and I am going to follow up with the Weight Release Cleanse! Thank you!
Keisha
Mar 2, 2015

The Full Body Cleanse is the best product ever, after this cleanse, I have more energy, lost a few pounds & my skin looks better.
Thanks DHerbs

Tommy
Mar 2, 2015
I have been having problems and pain with my fibroid. The doctor told me that they were ovarian fibroids and when I ovulated or had my cycle, they would give me problems. Well, I got a second opinion, because the other doctor only gave me the option of surgery which is predicted might lead to a hysterectomy. I am 35 and want to have a child one day soon. So the new doctor confirmed that my tumors were degenerating. Which means that they are dying!! I have been drinking the Fibroid Tea for only a week now. I really thank God for this site. I truly believe that God lead me right here. Thank you God and thank you DHerbs.
Tiffany
Mar 2, 2015

I've used the Menstrual Cycle Formula right after my last pill on birth control at the end of last year. Luckily I didn't suffer terribly like many women. Just a little agitation. I did this with the Yoni Cleanser and immediately ovulated and my natural cycle came. I am about 26 days and my cycle isn't too long - no more than 4 days. It's smooth.

I recently ordered the Female Hormonal. My recent cycle was a little late but I've been stressed and adjusting to a new job- still acclimating. I took this with other natural remedies - brewed peppermint tea and green tea together - Awesome combo. It came and I was able to get on with my life. This would be the 3rd cycle or so after getting off bc so this may be typical. I will do the Female Hormonal to rebalance. Just got it. I also take my regular vitamins and supplements. I really take the time to care about myself and DHerbs just made it easier.

I love DHerbs.

Facey
Feb 23, 2015
I started the DHerbs Full Body Cleanse on Monday and I must say that I feel great. I have a ton of energy, I have a positive attitude and I have already lost 5 lbs!! I heard about the product on a radio show and decided to read more about it. At first, all I saw was the price and blew it off as another diet fad, but I kept hearing about it so I read further. After reading the positive reviews and testimonies from users, I felt positive about giving DHerbs a try. This is THE BEST decision that I have made regarding my health. It was not just about the weight lost, but about my overall health. I have told a friend about it and I am encouraging her to give it a try. DHerbs is AWESOME!! Thank you so much for this product. I cannot wait to try some of your other products. I think I want to try the Weight Release Cleanse next. THANKS DHERBS!!!
Angela
Feb 23, 2015
Bowel Motion has truly been a life saver for me. For some reason it takes me days (up to 3) for me to have a bowel movement and when I do it's usually a struggle with not much results. So frustrating because everyone else in my home are very regular having bowel movements more than once a day. I take my Bowel Motion before bed and by the morning I have what I call a clean sweep, that has me feeling relieved and a feeling of well being. I truly adore this formula, and it allows me to maintain my ideal weight. Thanks DHerbs!
Irvinya
Feb 23, 2015

Last year I had a follow up visit with my gyn. I took the Anti-Viral Formula with the Yoni Cleanser for 13 days before the visit. Prior to the visit I did a 5-7 day cleanse. My results were healthy.

I think DHerbs products help the body come back to a natural state. I'm off birth control as well. I am so happy I made that choice.

This product is a staple along with the Yoni Cleanser, and a few others.

Kudos to DHerbs for offering a natural alternative.

Jacqueline
Feb 23, 2015
Since 2008 DHerbs Full Body Cleanse has changed my life. It has allowed me to wean myself off prescription medicine and remain at a healthy weigh. I thank DHerbs for changing my life!
Morris
Feb 23, 2015
I don't know what DHerbs did, but this Weight Release Cleanse is very potent. My stomach actually got smaller the first time I performed this cleanse. This will be my second time performing this cleanse since I'm about to complete the FBC (for the third time). I'm going to the gym more often and cooking better nutritional foods which I'm noticing my blood sugar (diabetes) has dropped to normal. I want to set up my next doctor's appointment so he can say, no more pharmaceuticals.
Clifton
Feb 20, 2015

I love it that is why I keep coming back. Please give me a discount because I want to order the 20 Day Full Body Cleanse again asap.
Thank you.

Naum
Feb 20, 2015
The Maintenance Package is an awesome product! I have purchased this product twice....it really works. I am so pleased with the fact that I am able to finally maintain my weight loss. Thank you DHerbs!
Mason
Feb 19, 2015
I purchased the Full Body Cleanse 2 weeks ago & I'm currently on Day 10 of 20 and lost 11 pounds already. I'm seeing amazing result. I'm so satisfied, I will do the Weight Release Cleanse after I'm done!
Matthews
Feb 19, 2015

I tried the 20 day Full Body Cleanse during the holidays (Thanksgiving and Christmas) and although it was difficult not to partake in all of the holiday feasting, I completed the detox and felt absolutely amazing by the new year. My skin, waistline, hair and body felt renewed. I'll certainly use the products and encourage others to give it a try.

Thanks DHERBS... I feel fabulous

Trae
Feb 19, 2015

Greetings,

DHerbs' Full Body Cleanse is the best cleanse I've ever taken. Trust me I've taken lots of them. This is my source for ALL Herbs.

Thank you DHerbs. I Appreciate You.

Nicole
Feb 19, 2015
I used the Full Body Cleanse and I lost weight. My skin became brighter. I have several things like arthritis and a bad back. Not anymore my body feels wonderful and healthy. I don't even take pain pills anymore. The cleanse is the best thing that could of happened to my body. Thanks DHerbs
Gunn
Feb 19, 2015
I used DHerbs Full Body Cleanse for 20 days. To me It's amazing I lost 35 lbs and had more energy so I ordered it for my friend. Thank you DHerbs.
Ernest
Feb 19, 2015

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!! Like many others that have tried and documented their positive experience with the Full Body Cleanse, I must say, this product does exactly what it claims, and then some.

In 2011, while deployed to Afghanistan, I sustained an injury which required several surgeries to correct the problem. My injury prevented me from working out as I was used to doing on a regular basis. Coupled with depression, and newly formed bad eating habits, I went from 190 pounds to a portly 230 pounds. To add to my medical concerns, I was also diagnosed with hypertension. I felt like I was spiraling out of control.

In August of 2014, my wife told me that she was listening to a radio program, and they were giving rave reviews for a 20-day cleansing product from DHERBS. After doing my own research on DHERBS, I found nothing but outstanding reviews for all of their products.

I decided that I was going to start the new year off the correct way with the 20-day cleanse. To show her support, my wife also decided to do the 20-day cleanse with me. I then challenged myself, and decided that I would do the cleanse for 40-days, at which time my wife agreed to the same.

The first 20-days of the cleanse wasn't too tough, however, once we got towards the end, it became increasingly harder. We stayed focused throughout the entire cleanse. We had fresh fruit smoothies for breakfast, salads for lunch, and varying forms of raw vegetables for dinner. If we had to snack in between meals, we would have a piece of fruit, or some raw nuts. We also drank plenty of water. I had about 10-13 8 oz cups a day, and my wife had about 8-10 8 oz cups each day. We went a step further and added alkalizing drops to each glass of water we drank. We even took the sea salt baths (using Himalayan Sea Salt), along with 35% food grade hydrogen peroxide. I was always a shower guy, however, I must admit the baths were very refreshing. You can certainly feel the detoxing effects during and after each bath.

We started the 40 day cleanse on January 1st, and ended on February 9th. I lost a total of 37 pounds, yes you read it correctly, "37 POUNDS!!!" I went from a 38 waist to a 34-35 waist in my jeans. I haven't weighed this little or fit those size jeans for about 20 years. My hypertension is gone, and my feeling of health and wellbeing is exuding. My wife lost 20 pounds, and she looks and feels great.

We would like to thank DHERBS for helping us get back that which we have lost along the way. I am already recommending DHERBS to ALL of my friends and family. Thank you again DHERBS.

Sean
Feb 16, 2015
I love the DHerbs black soap. I’ve tried another black soap; however, the DHerbs Black Soap makes my skin feel suppler, more refreshed, and looks brighter. I wear makeup for social events and in the past I would need a make-up remover before using my facial wash or cleanser. But with the Dherbs Black Soap I can just wash to a flawless finish. I also see a difference in my combination skin; my skin seems more balanced. Dherbs, I am a happy customer!
Nett
Feb 16, 2015
I had a very good experience with the Anti-Viral Cleanse. I tried the product because I had a bad year where I was constantly getting ill. I tried the cleanse and followed all the directions. At first the diet was hard but I stuck with it. By the end of the 20 days, I felt really good, my skin was clear and I lost a lot of fat. I felt so good that I did not want to go back to eating processed foods but I did because I missed the taste and the feeling of being full. I suggest that you continue eating healthy but if you cant, just cleanse as often as you can!
Wright
Feb 16, 2015
I love the Nerve Calming Tea!!! I have a very high stress job and suffer from insomnia frequently. Even with a lifestyle that has meditation and yoga I need this tea! I drink one cup a few hours before bed and one cup about an hour before bed. I sleep like a baby. Thank you for this!
Jennifer
Feb 13, 2015
Page 1 of 227 > >>


 

"God causes the grass to grow for the cattle and the herbs for the service of humanity." Psalm 104:14
"...and the leaf shall be for the healing of the nations." Revelation 22:2

 Home of the Full Body Cleanse

Copyright © 2015 Dherbs.com
DHERBS, 10755 Venice Boulevard, Los Angeles, CA 90034, USA
toll free: 866 434 3727 intl: +310 839 8810 fax: 310 839 8812

*These statements have not been evaluated by Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The information on this Web site or in emails is designed for educational purposes only. It is not intended to be a substitute for informed medical advice or care. You should not use this information to diagnose or treat any health problems or illnesses without consulting your pediatrician or family doctor. Please consult a doctor with any questions or concerns you might have regarding your or your child’s condition.

français | deutsch | español | português | 日本語

Dherbs Teas